In and Out

Hi there,

I’ve been scarce lately, both on my blog and in real life.  Not much time to explain but I’m getting on another plane in a couple hours, just wanted to touch base and let all ten of you know I’m still here.  I’ve got a super fun show coming up, plus many many other projects so stay tuned.  I’ll be in LA for a couple days and then on another ship.  If you’re into twitter, please follow me- it’s not always taxidermy related but worth your eyeballs: Beth Beverly on Twitter

This I swear.

 

Coming soon: Many, many more talon charms, rabbit feet, a pirate bunny, a white pheasant, a blue wing Teal, 2012 bridal pieces, three Misfits-themed chicken head-dresses, two foxes and a partridge in a pear tree!

xoxo

BB

Leave a Reply

