From my cold, dead hands

Here are some items I recently added to my etsy shop, for all the tween-witch kids:

I don’t want to alienate though, they’re actually for anyone who would want to wear a bird talon.  This includes me and it could include you but it may not include your roommate or your cousin.  I wind of separating the feet from most birds I skin because, at this time, bird feet aren’t all that palatable for the budding fashionista so I just use the wings/pelt and save the feet and heads for my own purposes.  And that’s fine with me.  How boring would the world be if we all wore the same thing?

 

But for those of you who ARE into this symbol of strength and beauty with a dash of menace, what a great little trinket you can add to your wardrobe for barely any monies at all.  Customize it with your birthstone or any other kind of crystal, tie it up in your hair ,hang it from your phone, whatever your icy little heart desires.

OK, this is too sales pitchy.  Just check it out, OK?  I think they make great gifts…(too early for Christmas ornaments?) starting at under $20 a pop.

Leave a Reply

