Fashion Night Out Quickie

While I wait for the all-clear form a client to post about a recent project, I will toss these out there for anyone interested. Behold the lovely Meredith, who attended a flurry of NY’s Fashion Night Out events  donning two of my creations.  Below is the purple duck wing fascinator:

And another night, another event brings you Meredith in a yamamoto jacket I will steal from her someday , topped off with a masked hen hat.

 

For now, c’est tout.  I have my hands full with more pieces for the 20 for 20 project (speaking of which, it’s driving me batty knowing that two of my pieces have arrived at  Ms. Zoe and Ms. Von D’s respective locations and I have no idea how they were received and may never know  UGH the bain of sending unsolicited gifts), creating a fascinator for this Sunday’s season closer at the Brandywine Polo Club, two more competitions on the horizon, an Alice in Wonderland themed fascinator commissioned by a client,  pieces for a holiday craft show and today I am skinning a cat.

Yes I am aware that there is more than one way but I’ll be happy to master just one for now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

