Brandywine Polo Season Opener

This past Monday brought us a dreamy mix of sun and clouds for the Brandywine Polo season opener.  I rounded up the lovely Bell ladies and we set up a picnic under a tree to celebrate birthdays, America and ponies.  It was a fantastic match and got the whole gang excited for the 2012 season.

I wish all anthems were presented so regally:

Have you tried Spodee yet?  What are you waiting for?

I could hardly see anything with these tiny binoculars.

There’s my friend Sharilyn bringing water to her polo playing beau, Juan.

Does it seem like I don’t have much to say?  That’s because I spent all my word-power writing this article for the Brandywine Polo Magazine.  Please give it a read if you like:

And that’s really all she wrote.

Good night!

2 thoughts on “Brandywine Polo Season Opener

  1. I am beyond bummed I missed you not only at Devon, but opening day at Brandywine. I was actually in attendance for the lovely afternoon. Glad you got some awesome exposure!

Leave a Reply

