Immortalized

 

I’ve tweeted it, I’ve facebooked about it but just to be sure I’m spreading the word I’m blogging about it:

If you read this blog, I’m guessing you’re into taxidermy.  Therefore, it would behoove you to check out this television show on AMC slated to premier on February 14.  I am on it.  It was a unique and fabulous experience which I am very excited to see in its final form.  The show is called Immortalized and you can learn more on the AMC website  since I can’t figure out how to put the video up on my own blog. But here’s a picture:

Immortalized Cast Photos

 

So I hope you can watch it!  I know the other Immortalizers and they’re a talented, riotous group.  I’m stoked to see all eight episodes!  So let’s all make a date to watch the premier on Valentine’s day.  It will bring new meaning to that chocolate heart.

xoxo,

BB

 

Leave a Reply

